Return to 20% TCA Chemical Peel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TCA 20% peel March 25, 2019
Reviewer: PBK from Lancaster, CA United States  
This is the real thing. Same as peels to remove pre-cancerous lessons at Dr.'s office. Easy to do yourself instructions. These peels at this strength level are, in my opinion, the only one's that actually do anything. I would highly recommend. Saved myself $145 office visit and $150 peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Ranells from ATASCADERO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jacqueline Martinez from San Antonio , TX United States  
Absolutely loved the 20% TCA face peel. Will be ordering more products soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Seems to be diluted February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Beatrice Coppock from Gray, GA United States  
After years of using my dependable, favorite brand of tca peel, I decided to tr this brand. Mistake. I had to use about 4 coats of 20% to even get the product to sting! There should've been from 2 coats bc it  had been almost 2 yrs since my last peel. I noticed only a few light peeling around my chin.When I use my other 20% brand, I get intense burning with just one coat with lots of peeling a week later. Ive been peeling at home for over ten yrs. It shouldn't require 3-4 coats of a 20% peel just to get a light peeling. ...back to my fav brand.

Reply:
I am sorry that you are disappointed with the product. It is exactly what we state it is and is not diluted. Even in  a professional setting the TCA requires multiple passes, this is expected and normal. I do not know what the formulation is for your favorite brand, but  if they add other things like menthol or other acids, it will sting more than our peel does, that is not a indication of the effectiveness of the peel. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommend it February 16, 2019
Reviewer: atheer ibrahim SN-23500 from Wilmington, DE United States  
I had try this before in hospital and cost me a lot now i can able to do it for my self with good price and very good quality 👌👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 14, 2019
Reviewer: KAELI KENT from SURPRISE, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Denise Tolaj from Bath , PA United States  
Fast shipping !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 15, 2019
Reviewer: rebecca herrell from Long Beach, CA United States  
I have ordered your 20% TCA and Jessners Peel in the past which is why I placed this order and will continue to order my acids from your company. They are quality products, affordable and most importantly, consistent. I can get predictable results everytime with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ref chemical peel. Thank you is excellent I love November 27, 2018
Reviewer: zoe moldoveanu from new york , NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from milton, DE United States  
Always works!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items