Return to 50% Glycolic at HOME Acid Chemical Peel - Treats Acne Scars, Dark Circles, Wrinkles, Pimples, & Acne
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glycolic 50%-so far, so good October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Glynis Perry-Kirsch from CELINA, TX United States  
They say it takes a few months of cumulative use to see a difference. First experience was good. Peel had slight flaking over what's now about a week. Cleared blackheads first go around!! Looking forward to doing this each month to see how much it improves the skin. Be sure to follow instructions-that's critical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Have not received my order yet September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jonathan Stuck from Kansas City, MO United States  
I have not yet received my order.  My daughter ordered it for me and I am concerned which address she had it sent to.  Is there a way to check this?  She feels certain she had it sent to me here in IDAHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff July 12, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Maus from Suffern, NY United States  
I have been using the 40% version and noticed that the peeling was getting less and less with each use, so I moved up in strength. I really like the look of my skin after using this. People comment on how good I look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Visible change April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, MA  
While not all the way clear may need another session or two, the peel DEFINITELY created a huge difference between my skin last week and this week. Brighter and smoother!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the first and only company I have ever purchased peels from and I doubt I will ever purchase from anywhere else.  Always arrives quickly, packaged nicely and includes a gift of micro crystals which I love.  Customer service is also awesome.  Had a question at one point and I received and e-mail answer back within a couple of hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Skin feels so much better March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Estatera Sawit from Aurora, CO United States  
After just 2 days after applying it i see reults already.i didn't feel like burning! Delivery is fast.would definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 50% glycolic peel February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Thought I’d buy this to try and get rid of acne scars and discoloration. Put the peel on once and let it sit there for about 3 mins but I didn’t see any results from the peel.

Reply: The results you'll see from peeling are often cumulative, unless you use the 25 percent TCA peel, which results in very strong peeling and will show improvements even the first time around. We include enough solution for 8-10 face peels in every bottle for this reason. Peeling at regular intervals and ensuring proper sun protection will give you the results you want over time.
Our medium-level Alpha/Beta peels (40 or 50 percent) or one of our TCA peels are stronger than the 50-percent Glycolic. If you're familiar with peeling and would like to take your peels to the next level, try one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not happy February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Joanne Arroyo from port st lucie, FL United States  
Did not work my skin didht peel. Only burned. May I have a refund

Reply: Hi Joanne. You can leave the solution on longer to get a deeper level peel, however, the magic of chemical peels isn't all in the peeling. Regardless of whether or not you experience peeling, the peel will slough away dead cells for a smoother complexion with clearer pores. Collagen formation is also stimulated during this process, which helps to plump up the skin from beneath.
Use this peel at 1-month intervals until the bottle is gone. Each bottle provides enough solution for 8-10 face peels, and the cumulative results of these peel are highly noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! - Love it! January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Teresa Basilone from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Loved the Peel, left my skin feeling refreshed, clean and bright for days, removing the appearance of fine lines

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Peel December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Samantha Watts from Mobile, AL United States  
This peel was exactly as described. I followed the instructions and the results have been great. Thank you Skin Obsession.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items