Return to 20% Glycolic at HOME Chemical Peel - Treats Acne Scars, Dark Circles, Pimples, & Acne
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I researched glycolic acid peels first a February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Julie Hibdon from Sunrise Beach, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subtle Exfoliation December 21, 2018
Reviewer: VicLA from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I like this for prolonging the effects of a TCA peel.  No downtime, very minimal in no peeling, but good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Roman from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Skin November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda James from JEFFERSONVLLE, IN United States  
With the Glycolic Chemical Peel my skin looks better and brighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 14, 2018
Reviewer: Loraine Evangelista from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Very effective compare to other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
20% chemical peel August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Leigh Waite from York , PA United States  
Quick service,pleasantly packaged,instructions easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not much change May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Alexandria Ellis from Plymouth, MN United States  
All it did was make my skin smoother. But does nothing for hyperpigmentation. Going to have to try a stronger peel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good start!!! ***Worked as promised*** April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Megan from Antioch, TN United States  
Thought of giving this a try after reading the reviews here. The product arrived quickly. I read all the instructions provided.  I worked this chemical on my face and have seen a noticeable positive change. I plan on using this product at least once every two weeks from now on.
Thank you Skin Obsession!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Brittany from United States  
I have some acne scars on my face that have left me feeling insecure for years.  A friend recommended trying a chemical peel so I went with this one as it is recommended for beginner peelers.  The first peel, I expected my face to feel like it was on fire but I was surprised that I only experienced minor stinging.  After the peel was finished my face was red as if it was sunburnt but the redness was gone the very next day.  Now the reason for the 3 stars is after multiple peels, I still have acne scars so the results that I'm noticing are very minor compared to what I was hoping for.  I believe this peel is good, just not the best for getting rid of acne scars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!!! December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Amy matthews from Lubec, ME United States  
This product is simply amazing!!!!This was my first peel EVER so I was a bit nervous..I have had alot of pimples on my chin and the sides of my face that would just  not go away...I have used just about every product out there and nothing worked..I am counting down the days until 2 weeks is up so I can do this again..lol...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items