Return to Acne Stop
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor packaging January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Bileen from Farmington, NM United States  
Product spilled out in package. Sent email to support a few days ago. No response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2018
Reviewer: VicLA from Los Angeles, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fleming island, FL United States  
My teenage daughter has had acne for years.  We have tried over counter medication, prescription medication both oral and topical. Nothing worked.  Acne stop has been amazing. After using it for four days her acne is noticeable improved.  It does have a drying affect to it but it works.  It did not burn as much as we had thought it would.  Completely tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best peel ever October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kaneshia Stewart from Tampa, FL United States  
I’ve been going to esthetician to get peels for about 3 months and they always tell me they’ll do a stronger one next time, after watching a few YouTube videos I decided to do my own peel. I use the tca 25% last Thursday and even though I’m still peeling I can feel and definitely see a difference!! A lot my acne scars are lighter just after this one tca peel. I’ll definitely do my own peels from here on out and save my money!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Westworld  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley Boteler from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stops acne! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kerry Johnson from Stewart, MN United States  
This is great stuff. I turned 40 and started getting breakouts. Works right away and keeps it from coming back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gemma Rafe from Newport, Newport United Kingdom  
Still not received

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really stops acne March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Nikki from UNIVERSAL CITY, TX United States  
This is a very very good spot treatment. It really dries out any cystic spot im about to have and the active ones. Right now my skin is 100% clear. I will surely repurchase this again and again. Thanks Skin obsession!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good, but only for oily areas February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Robin H from Arroyo Grande, CA United States  
This works really well on oily areas, but when I used it on areas where I have acne but normal skin (not oily), it dried it out really bad and made the skin itchy for a week. It's still very helpful on my T-zone though and as a prep layer before other peels.

If your skin isn't oily, I would recommend finding a salicylic acid product that doesn't have an alcohol base. Maybe Skin Obsessions will give in and make an alcohol free version one of these days. Not to replace this one, but in addition to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items