Return to 30% Alpha Beta Combo Peel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Yoshiko Onuki from Carmel Valley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer Ranells from ATASCADERO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great combo for clear and radiant skin November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Toni Johnson from Hampton, VA United States  
I have previously tried Skin Obsession's glycolic peel 30%. I was coming to reorder and decided to try the Alpha Beta Combo peel 30% to also address some recent breakouts and scarring. The order arrived quickly and I was happy to see the directions clearly spelled out what to do.  It also included gauze pads for application. I followed the directions to a T and all went well. There was tingling and I could tell it was working. It's only day two but my skins looks and feels great. I can't wait to see the results after several applications. I used to spend $60 on a chem peel, no more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stavroula Houmpavlis from Skokie, IL United States  
Haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works GREAT! September 14, 2018
Reviewer: avalonlee  
I bought this after reading about a popular but expensive home peel kit that is actually not as strong as this peel. I have fair sensitive skin and I'm in my 40s. I have a sun spot, fine lines and just want to generally improve the look of my skin but am frustrated with the $ at spas for peels that don't have any effect. This works great! This is my 3rd time peeling with this and after the 1st application my sun spot totally lightened and my skin looked much brighter. I leave it on the full time and I do notice that my skin does flake a significant amount. I really layer this puppy on though and am planning on working up to stronger peels. I'm not sure if I needed the alpha part but I figure it can't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Peel for ZITS! September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kelli from Sequim, WA United States  
This is a fantastic product for first time at home peelers.  I was scared to do this at home, since I am fair skinned, blue eyed and burn easily.  I read the instructions and only left the step two on for one minute.  I did feel a burn, but it was fine and I tolerated it well.  I did have a very light peel, but nothing that interfered with my makeup. I highly recommend this product.  I will use again in two weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality! September 10, 2013
Reviewer: MonkeyinAtlanta from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I can't believe I used to spend $110 for a 10% 'glycolic peel' facial at a spa......! Easy to follow instructions and my AB Combo has lasted a whole year!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very helpful peeling August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Liliana from Honduras  
I really like this treatment, leaves my skin glowing, helps reduce pimples, I've done three times with very good results, and I use salicylic acid direct on pimples to reduce them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! October 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jasmine martinez from Tacoma, WA United States  
I love this product! I saw a difference after my 1st time using it. I have acne prone skin.

I do suggest that you write the instructions down, just in case you lose it because there are no instructions on the website just the steps but no time limit.

Other than that issue, I recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Lindsay from CT United States  
It is 3 days after my third peel and I am already happy.  After some confusing on whether I would peel or not (the answer is no) I was disheartened at first.  But looking in the mirror I can already see significant changes in my skin. The melasma above my lip is lighter, pock marks have plumped a little, red marks have disappeared, and my skin is so much less oily than it used to be.  The acne on my chin has COMPLETELY dried out.  I am so amazed as I've felt badly about my skin for years.  I will continue to use this peel before moving on to a deeper one.  All in all, if you follow instructions and know what to expect, and you are patient (as results take time), you will not regret buying this peel

Was this review helpful to you?