Return to 8 oz Microdermabrasion crystals
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I love the crystals, I have used them alone and with my cleanser, both work really well.
My skin feels so soft and smooth and has really helped my complexion.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dermabrasion crystals January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Meyer from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I just bought the Dermabrasion crystals and I can’t say enough about them they are everything as advertised they work so good I love them and I will be buying them again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Facial November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda James from JEFFERSONVLLE, IN United States  
The Microdermabrasion crystals are fantastic! My skin was extremely soft afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Julie from Yuma, AZ United States  
I use all over. They work great and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Microdermabrasion Crystals July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Gneo from N8N, ON Canada  
This product has been my go to product for years. Rather than spending $150 per session, I take care of my own microdermabrasion.  My results are just as good as the professionals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa S from Chino Hills, CA United States  
These crystals are amazing! I mix these into my cleanser for daily exfoliation. They leave my skin feeling so smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Badji Fanta Maiga from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dead skin be gone! Great skin polisher June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Misha Miller from Forest Park, IL United States  
I recieved a sample of these crystals with my order of the lactic acid peel. My skin had been really dry so when I finally used them, I can not believe the difference it made. I have to tell myself not to touch my face because it feels so smooth and the dead skin I was experiencing around my nose and mouth is gone! I will definitely be ordering a bottle of these crystals when my sample is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Some Skin Types, Excellent For Daily Use August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Portland L. Neola from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I stumbled onto the Skin Obsession site one day and I could not believe the prices for the products.  I ordered a skin peel product and received a sample pouch of these crystals, and I tried them.  
I had used microdermabrasion creams in the past; however, my mature acne-prone skin would break out on every treatment.  I found that I could use these crystals with Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Pore Scrub, but I was getting a few pimples after each treatment. I also used these crystals with St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub and achieved GREAT success with the combination.  I eventually, ordered a bottle of the crystals.
These crystals are harmless to my fifty-plus acne-scarred skin.  For some reason, I am able to use these crystals with the apricot scrub every day.  After four months, my skin has a more toned and firmer appearance.
I am very happy with the product, and now am ordering 8-ounce size bottles of the crystals!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant! May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Jane from Perth, WA Australia  
I received these as a sample and my skin feels gorgeous! I cannot wait to put my makeup  on in the morning as my skin feels beautiful and is glowing.  I have just ordered a large bottle as well as other products and have recommended the site to family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items