Return to 25% TCA Chemical Peel
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TCA PEEL May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Lebold from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I have done these peels before so i knew what to expect. Thank God i did because it would have scared me to do this strong of a peel not knowing that your face feels like it's burning in a fire! I followed the directions exactly, and after 2 applications i started to frost. My skin turned slightly red and felt stiff the next day, and got very wrinkly. By day 3, the peeling started, and took about a week to completely peel. My skin looks and feels great! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product ever May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Francesca Joseph from NAPLES, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chemical Peel May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Freda James from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love this product. I recently tried another brand and decided that Skin Obsession is the only one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TCA Peel May 3, 2019
Reviewer: PATTY ZARN from COWETA, OK United States  
I Love it, Will buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works good May 3, 2019
Reviewer: jrborens from denison, TX United States  
I do a quick swipe over my face and wash it off immediately with cold water to avoid that horrible brown peeling. You'll get slight peeling with a quick swipe but not enough that you can't leave the house or wear makeup. It helps bumpy skin and seems to work on acne and sun spots over time. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TCA April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Donalee Tortorici from Madison, WI United States  
Thank you for the recent purchase of the TCA. Your prompt service and delivery was much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Yenira Diaz from Miami , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've used this peel for years April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Pamela C from Oxnard, CA United States  
My skin doesn't visibly peel or frost, but I see a difference unlike expensive laser treatments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
take 10 days to yourself March 17, 2019
Reviewer: stayspry from washington, NY United States  
by ten days the peeling is over and you look fabulous. fine lines under eyes and melasma are much improved like nothing I've tried. Worth the ten days of looking odd. People always notice and say I look great.  I do these before a big event. This will be a staple for me every 3-6 months or so. Just go slow and don't be foolish with this stuff. IT's very strong and you can damage your skin. ALWAYS WHERE SUNSCREEN and a HAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing at removing wrinkles and acne scars March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny from CA  
This works better than glycolic at removing wrinkles on the face, even around the lips. It smooths acne scars. It is a deep peel with downtime, but totally worth it. Don’t get alarmed at the frosting and the skin turning dark. This just means you will have great results. Keep lotion on it so the skin won’t crack. I am going to try it on my wrinkled arms and legs next.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items