Return to 25% TCA Chemical Peel
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
take 10 days to yourself March 17, 2019
Reviewer: stayspry from washington, NY United States  
by ten days the peeling is over and you look fabulous. fine lines under eyes and melasma are much improved like nothing I've tried. Worth the ten days of looking odd. People always notice and say I look great.  I do these before a big event. This will be a staple for me every 3-6 months or so. Just go slow and don't be foolish with this stuff. IT's very strong and you can damage your skin. ALWAYS WHERE SUNSCREEN and a HAT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing at removing wrinkles and acne scars March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jenny from CA  
This works better than glycolic at removing wrinkles on the face, even around the lips. It smooths acne scars. It is a deep peel with downtime, but totally worth it. Don’t get alarmed at the frosting and the skin turning dark. This just means you will have great results. Keep lotion on it so the skin won’t crack. I am going to try it on my wrinkled arms and legs next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It appears I wasted my money! March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Regretful from Chicago, IL United States  
I purchased the 25% TCA chemical peel and applied it as instructed by the directions.  My skin never frosted or burned--not even a tingle.  I applied it again and still nothing.  I inquired about it and received a response from Julie.  I answered her questions and still haven't gotten a response.  By the way, there hasn't been any peeling whatsoever.  This really saddened me because I do not have money to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Sharon Lavender from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Fast Delivery and I love this product.  I use it for myself as well for clients!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Quality March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie from Macomb , MI United States  
I have been ordering 25% TCA from Skin Obsession for 2 years now, She not only provides the best quality but also ships the fastest and has fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
25% tca February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Tiki Myers from Indianapolis , IN United States  
Love the products from skin obsession. I have successfully used a lower percentage peel from them and am exorcised about this 25% one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This peel burnt my skin off February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jalila Kenney from Cleveland , OH United States  
This peel burnt my skin off

Reply: Jalila, the TCA 25% peel is the strongest peel we offer, and it's literally designed to "burn your skin off". If you've never used a peel before, we don't recommend starting here; we offer plenty of peels that don't actually result in physical peeling and register pretty low on the pain scale. Our 85% lactic acid peel is the mildest peel we carry, and it's similar to completing an at-home microdermabrasion treatment. Try a 20 or 30-percent Glycolic peel next; these peels are really great for beginners and respond really well to most skin types.
No matter which peel you choose, remember to complete a patch test first. This way, you'll know exactly what level of pain to expect and how your skin will respond in the hours and days after the peel is applied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
ruined my face February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Morales from Rocky mount, NC United States  
I decided to try this to fade some discoloration and hyperpigmentation, I followed the instructions and I ended with two dark almost black in my chin and neck, all my face is darker that what it was.. I only leave it for 3.5 min and after 11 days my chin still burn like if I just apply the acid. I'm not saying it doesn't work but think twice before doing it and regret it too late. I feel so embarrassed the way my skin now.

Reply: We're sorry to hear this, sounds like you might be prone to hyperpigmentation. We recommend that a spot test be completed each time you use a chemical peel, whether you're new to peeling or not. Keep in mind that anyone can develop hyperpigmentation, however, those with darker skin tones are more prone to it.
The 25% TCA peel is our strongest peel. We recommend stacking your peels at regular intervals over the course of a few months rather than leaving peels on for longer than the recommended time. Take care not to pick at your peel or "encourage" peeling; cold compresses and ibuprofen will help with discomfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tengo una pregunta February 19, 2019
Reviewer: selvin alvarenga from , honduras  
tengo una botella de tca 25%  lo tengo desde ace un año  todavia se puede usar  o esto no se vence

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this 25% TCA Chemical Peel. February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Cristina Cortes from Lynn Haven, FL United States  
100% I recomend this chemical peeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items