Return to 30% Glycolic at HOME Acid Chemical Peel - Treats Acne Scars, Dark Circles, Pimples, & Acne
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hands September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Huntsville, AL United States  
I use a stronger percentage on neck, chest, and hands with great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 16, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Firth from Midlothian, VA United States  
Shipped right away, and the pumpkin enzyme mask is a good prequel to the glycolic peel. Happy with the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toner March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joyce Frievalt from Key Largo, FL United States  
Great product.  I mix a tablespoon amount in an 8 oz bottle of witch hazel.  I use this at night before bed as a toner.  When I wake up the next day, I love how dewy my skin looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality and price! October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Nicole F. from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
The glycolic acid peel is awesome! I have very oily skin and superficial scars from adult cystic acne. I have used skin obsession products through the years and I absolutely love the effects I still get and for the pruce you can't beat it! This company has great service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great stuff! October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I have tough skin and left the peel on for four minutes the first time. I experienced mild burning but nothing extremely painful. I could have left it on longer. I had some hormonal breakouts and my skin began to heal shortly after my initial treatment. I'm on day four and am seeing some minor skin peeling. I'm very satisfied with the product. Shipping was fast too. I can't wait to do my second treatment in a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Peel September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Darleen Usher from Dallas, GA United States  
I love this peel. It is not too harsh but very effective! The price is great and it arrived 3 days after I ordered it.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Too early to tell September 21, 2018
Reviewer: Darlene Nemcheck from Anthem, AZ United States  
My skin didnt peel so its to early to tell with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 30% Glycolic Acid Peel August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Christina Colston from Palm Bay, FL United States  
Excellent choice for a first time user. It comes with complete instructions and it did leave my skin softer and in better condition in just one use. Although, I have to build up my tolerance to the stinging. I didn't leave it on for very long the first time.  Results will be even more amazing once I can leave it on longer. Love it and will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so great July 25, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Peoria, AZ United States  
I was amazed at how fast the product was delivered.  I used it exactly as specified and have had no problems.  I know it's going to take a while to work, and I'm willing to put in the effort; but if this works like I'm hoping, it is going to save me a LOT of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Skin Refresher January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Suzie L from New York, NY United States  
I purchased this product through Amazon and absolutely love it. The first time I left it on only 1 minute to see how my skin would react. Very little peeling over the next few days. I gave myself another 1 week later and left it on 3 minutes. I waited another week and did it for 5 minutes. I was reading online that you need to wait for the skin to heal or you can thin the skin too much, so for the 4th peel I waited 10 days and left it on for 8 minutes -- until my skin felt headed. I definitely see a difference, but not the kind I got with a professional peel from the dermatologist 20 years ago. However he may have used an AHA peel and it was painful. I can remember prepping retina A 2 weeks prior to the peel and how my skin came of in rather large flakes over a 2 week period.

I have been very happy with the results from these peels and plan to continue using them at different strengths.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items